Food: The Root of all Happiness

My journey to a paleo lifestyle started like many others I’m sure, I wanted to lose weight fast but in a healthy way. First I said goodbye to carbs, and let me tell you the weight disappeared like magic, but my energy was gone and my mood swings got worse ( I have bipolar disorder ) , so I searched for another way.

I stumbled upon the paleo
diet on Pinterest, I read for about an hour and was hooked. I mean, I was already low-carb so no grains, no legumes was going to be a breeze. Then I decided to share my delicious paleo dishes on Instagram and Facebook and here we are!

My goal is to share my paleo journey and the amazing food that comes with it! Please feel free to share all posts and leave any questions or comments!

One comment

Leave a Reply

